Lotkeys هو الموقع الإلكتروني الذي يضم أكبر مجموعة من المنتجات وأفضل الأسعار في العالم.

لوحة العملاء يسجل & تسجيل الدخول

0
لم تقم بإضافة أي منتجات إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك بعد.
The Night Market is Back!
Gaming News

The Night Market is Back!

Valorant, the popular FPS game from Riot Games, introduces players to the Night Market, a bi-monthly in-game store offering discounted skins. Discover the upcoming Night Market dates and prepare to indulge in some incredible cosmetic deals.

When is the Next Valorant Night Market? Dates & Schedule (2024)

The Episode 8 Act 3 Night Market is set to kick off on April 10, 2024, and will be available until April 29, 2024. Players will have a total of 19 days to explore and purchase discounted cosmetics, adding flair to their in-game experience.

The Night Market typically goes live around the following times:

  • 8 PM ET
  • 1 AM BST
  • 5:30 AM IST
  • 2 AM CET

 

Where to Find Valorant Night Market

In Valorant, the Night Market can be accessed from the top right-hand corner of the game's opening screen. Look for the shimmering card logo, click on it, and dive into the world of discounted goodies. Flip the cards to reveal the available skins and their respective discounts.

What is the Valorant Night Market?

The Valorant Night Market is a rotating store that appears randomly in-game once during every Act. It offers six different gun skins at discounted prices, with skins being entirely randomized. To address concerns from previous iterations, Riot Games implemented a Bad Luck Protection guarantee, ensuring players receive at least two Premium skins if they don't own every Premium Edition skin.

Can I Reroll My Skins?

Unfortunately, once skins are rolled in the Night Market, they cannot be changed or rerolled. While this feature has been requested by fans, Riot Games has not yet implemented it. However, knowing that the Night Market will be a recurring event can ease the disappointment of receiving undesirable skins.

Lotkeys.com offers fast and secure purchase options for Valorant VP codes at the best prices. Get your Valorant Points quickly and safely on Lotkeys.com for an enhanced gaming experience.

 
التسوق الآمن

التسوق الآمن

تسوق آمن بنسبة 100% من المصادر الرسمية

توصيل سريع

توصيل سريع

تسليم سريع 24 ساعة يوميا.

الدعم المباشر

الدعم المباشر

دعم 24/7.

رضا العملاء

رضا العملاء

ضمان الرضا بنسبة %100

اختيار المنطقة

إن اختيارك للغة سيمكننا من تقديم المنتجات وطرق الدفع المناسبة.

اختر لغتك المفضلة: